Garlic Ginger Salmon

Hey guys!  I’ve been a little MIA for the past week because the husband and I took off to Indiana for a wedding.  It was a lot of fun, but I’m glad to be back in Arizona where I have heat but not humidity.  I had seriously forgotten how gross 75% humidity is!  I’ve also been working on setting up a giveaway, so be sure to check back for that as it will be coming soon!  Enough of that, though.  Today I have another salmon recipe for you!  For this, you will need:

  • Salmon
  • Ginger
  • Garlic
  • Honey

Check out the full recipe here, or my pin on my Yum board.

Garlic Ginger Salmon

Review

Another quick salmon recipe!  I seriously love when dinner is so simple to make.  This one only required a little bit of chopping and some mixing (which I did in the measuring cup).  I thought the flavors were nice but not overpowering.  I hate when the flavoring covers the fish and you can’t taste it at all, or when it’s too weak and gets overpowered by the fish.  This was a perfect combination, and (bonus!) only needed ingredients that are normally found in a grocery store!  This one is definitely going on my dinner rotation.

Leave a Reply

