Parmesan Crusted Salmon

The salmon crusade continues!  Parmesan anything is a weakness of mine, so trying this out was a no brainer for me.  I love buttered bread with Parmesan, so this had to be just as good, but with salmon.  Right?  For this you will need:

  • Salmon
  • Parmesan cheese
  • Bread crumbs
  • Seasoning

Get the full recipe here, or check out my pin on my Yum board.

parmesan salmon

Review

This recipe was super simple and delicious.  A keeper FOR SURE.  Prep took me all of 10 minutes, and, at the end, both the husband and I were sold:  this was a keeper!  What’s nice about this recipe is that you can change it up by using different spices.  The second time I made this, I mixed a little cayenne pepper into my bread crumbs in order to give everything a bit of a kick.  Plus, even my lame grocery store carries all these ingredients, so I know yours will too.

Verdict?  What are you waiting for?  Get out there and make this delicious salmon tonight!  I bet you have everything already in your refrigerator!

Leave a Reply

