Honey Garlic Chicken

This pin was one of those that I found surfing Pinterest while hungry.  Just reading the name made my mouth water and I knew I had to try it out.  I love honey and garlic and think they are excellent together, so I had high expectations.  For this you will need:

  • Chicken
  • Honey
  • Garlic
  • Eggs
  • Flour

The full recipe can be found here, or check out my pin on my Yum board.

Honey Garlic Chicken

Review

Honestly this recipe was a little bit of a pain to make.  I felt like I was making a huge mess and using tons of utensils and bowls and such.  It was going to be a very full kitchen sink once I was done.  But you know what?  It was totally worth it.  This recipe was DELICIOUS.  I would make all that mess again in a heartbeat (and have)!  Everything smelled great while I was cooking and the end result was satisfying and tasty.  I was actually happy to wash all those dishes afterward because it was such a good meal.  Also, the second time cooking it was a lot easier (since I knew exactly what I was doing), and the process was a lot less hectic and messy.  You should definitely give this one a try!

Leave a Reply

